2014-2015 Board of Governors

Front Row (left to right) William D. Wilmoth; James R.(J.R.) Rogers; President E. Gordon Gee; Diane Lewis; Board Chairman, James W. Dailey, II; Dr. Lisa M. DiBartolomeo
Middle Row (left to right) Andrew A. Payne, III; Dr. Robert K. Griffith; J. Thomas Jones; Board Secretary, Ellen Cappellanti; Dixie Martinelli
Back Row: Christopher Nyden; James R. (Rob) Alsop (resigned 9/30/14); David B. Alvarez; Thomas V. Flaherty; Edward L. Robinson
(Not included in photo are William O. Nutting and Raymond J. Lane)

Extension service celebrates 100 years President Gordon Gee Click to visit the 2020 Strategic Plan for the Future